असतो मा सद्गमय तमसो मा ज्योतिर्गमय मृत्यो: मा

SSS Feedback Anti Ragging RTI AISHE

Sariya College ,Suriya A Permanent Affiliated unit of Vinoba Bhave University , Hazaribagh
Registered Under 2(f) & 12(b) UGC Act. | ISO 9001:2015 Certified
Suriya , Giridih , Jharkhand - 825320, Accreditated with Grade 'C' by NAAC CGPA1.96


Email us at


Committees & Cells


Suriya College, Suriya is a zero tolerance zone in the matter of ragging and indiscipline. Any misconduct should immediately be reported to the discipline committee or ragging squad.

Convener: R K Mishra (Nodal Officer)
Member : V Sinha

Grievance Redressal

Grievance box is found in front of office. Students can drop their grievances in writing. Grievance Redressal committee takes these grievances for redressal. The committee calls meeting as required. The problem is solved and complain of the student is redressed.

Grievance committee
Convener: K P yadav
Member : R Hazam
Member : Arun kumar ( Eco.)

Council of Committees

Council of Committees
Name of the Committee Name of Nodal Officer Members
Academic Planning Committee R Hazam Dr. V. Sinha
Alumni Committee R K Mishra Arun Kr. (Pol. Sc.)
Admission Committee K.P. Yadav Dr. V. Sinha
Canteen Committee Arun Kumar (Eco) Baijnath Mistry
Discipline Committee Arun Kumar (Eco) R K Mishra

Developed & Maintained By : Gen Next Information Technology